

## भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA भारतीय भूवैज्ञानिक सर्वेक्षण प्रशिक्षण संस्थान GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF INDIA TRAINING INSTITUTE हैदराबाद / HYDERABAD

No:\_\_\_\_/MDP/GSITI/2021-22

Dated: 17.01.2022

## कार्यालय आदेश / OFFICE ORDER

कार्यालय आदेश संख्या. \_\_\_\_/MDP/GSITI/2021-22; दिनांक 10.01.2022 के आंशिक संशोधन में, भारतीय भूवैज्ञानिक सर्वेक्षण प्रशिक्षण संस्थान के फील्ड सीज़न 2021-22 के अनुसार सीओडी, हैदराबाद में दिनांक 01.03.2022 से 03.03.2022 तक आयोजित होने वाले "एसएजी और एचएजी स्तर के अधिकारियों के लिए नेतृत्व कार्यक्रम" पर प्रशिक्षण के लिए निम्नलिखित नामांकन सक्षम प्राधिकारी ने अनुमोदन प्रदान की है ।

सभी नामित अधिकारियों से अनुरोध है कि वे अपने मोबाइल नंबर और ईमेल पते के साथ अपनी यात्रा योजनाओं को प्रो. ललिता अखुंडी, सेंटर फॉर ऑर्गनाइजेशन डेवलपमेंट, हैदराबाद (<u>lalitha@codyd.org</u>; Mob: 9000570944,) को <u>hod.gsiti@gsi.gov.in</u> को सूचित करते हुए अग्रेषित करें। हैदराबाद में आवास, हवाई अड्डे/रेलवे स्टेशन पिकअप और ड्रॉप की व्यवस्था के लिए विवरण आवश्यक हैं।

In partial modification of the Office Order No. \_\_\_\_/MDP/GSITI/2021-22; dated 10.01.2022, the Competent Authority has kindly approved the following nominations for the Training on "Leadership programme for SAG and HAG level Officers", as a part of FS 2021-22 of GSITI, being organized in association with Centre for Organisation Development (COD), Hyderabad from 01.03.2022 to 03.03.2022.

All the nominated Officers are requested to forward their travel plans along with their mobile number and email address to Prof. Lalitha Akhundi, Centre for Organization Development, Hyderabad (<u>lalitha@codhyd.org</u>; Mob:9000570944,) under intimation to <u>hod.gsiti@gsi.gov.in</u>. The details are required for arrangement of accommodation, Airport/Railways station pick up and drop at Hyderabad.

SN	Name	Designation	Emp. ID	Place of Posting
1.	Shri M. K. Patel	Dy. Director General	114756	ER, GSI, Kolkata
2.	Dr. Dipayan Guha	Dy. Director General	100059	SU: Jharkhand, GSI, Ranchi
3.	Dr. Ghan Shyam Tiwari	Dy. Director General	116050	SU: P, H & HP, GSI, Chandigarh
4.	Shri Debkumar Bhattacharya	Dy. Director General	118774	RSAS, GSI, Bengaluru
5.	Shri Arvind Kumar Singh	Dy. Director General	106765	SU: Maharashtra, GSI, Pune
6.	Dr. Saibal Chandra Mitra	Dy. Director General	103130	SU: Odisha, GSI, Bhubaneswar
7.	Shri Basab Mukhopadhyay	Dy. Director General	100061	M&CSD, GSI, Mangaluru
8.	Dr. Santanu Bhattacharjee	Dy. Director General	110346	CHQ, GSI, Kolkata
9.	Shri Tanay Dutta Gupta	Dy. Director General	105519	NM-II, GSI, Nagpur
10.	Shri Sanjiv Kumar	Dy. Director General	117212	SU: Uttar Pradesh, GSI, Lucknow
11.	Shri Partha Dutta	Dy. Director General	103129	SU: Chhattisgarh, GSI, Raipur
12.	Shri Gautam Saha	Dy. Director General	114017	SU: Arunachal Pradesh, GSI, Itanagar
13.	Shri Rajesh Joshi	Dy. Director General	116512	CR, GSI, Nagpur

भा-भू.स-प्र-सं, बंदलगुड़ा, हैदराबाद- ५०००६८; GSITI, Bandlaguda, Hyderabad- 500068. Phone No: 040-24225014, Email: hod.gsiti@gsi.gov.in; Website: <u>www.gsi.gov.in</u>, <u>https://training.gsiti.gsi.gov.in/</u>

14.	Dr. (Smt) Kaumudi Joshi	Dy. Director General	117150	CR, GSI, Nagpur
15.	Dr. Satya Prakash Shukla	Dy. Director General	116048	CHQ, GSI, Kolkata
16.	Shri Prem Babu	Dy. Director General	118057	CHQ, GSI, Kolkata
17.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Dutta	Dy. Director General	106760	SU: Bihar, GSI, Patna
18.	Shri Bijay Ketan Mishra	Dy. Director General	114752	NM-II, GSI, Nagpur
19.	Shri Pradeep Singh	Dy. Director General	117214	On deputation with Ministry of Mines as Director (Tech.) in Ministry of Mines
20.	Dr. Saibal Ghosh	Dy. Director General	106386	CHQ, GSI, Kolkata

То

## All the Officers from Sl. No. 1 to 20.

(17/01/2022

सी एच. वेंकटेश्वर राव / Ch. Venkateswara Rao

उपमहानिदेशक व प्रमुख, मिशन-५ / Deputy Director General & Head-M-V

Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

- 1. The DG, GSI, 27, J.L.N. Road, GSI, CHQ, Kolkata (Kind Attention: Director & TS to the DG)
- 2. The ADG & National Mission Head I, III & IV, 27, J.L.N. Road, GSI, CHQ, Kolkata
- 3. The ADG & National Mission Head II, GSI, CR, Nagpur
- 4. The ADG, PSS, 27, J.L.N. Road, GSI, CHQ, Kolkata
- 5. The ADG, STSS, 27, J.L.N. Road, GSI, CHQ, Kolkata
- 6. ADG & HoD, SR, Hyderabad/CR, Nagpur/ER, Kolkata/WR, Jaipur/NR, Lucknow/NER, Shillong
- 7. The DDG, DGCO, New Delhi
- 8. The DDG & HoD, RSAS / M&CSD

(17/01/2022

सी एच. वेंकटेश्वर राव / Ch. Venkateswara Rao उपमहानिदेशक व प्रमुख, मिशन-५ / Deputy Director General & Head-M-V